Latest Products https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Mar 2020 03:42:01 +0530 en-us https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in Industrial Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/industrial-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/industrial-oil.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Fuel https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/industrial-fuel.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/industrial-fuel.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/light-diesel-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubricant Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/lubricant-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/lubricant-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/refined-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/refined-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/white-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/white-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Base Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/base-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/base-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/furnace-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/furnace-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Based Fuel https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/bitumen-based-fuel.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/bitumen-based-fuel.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Fuel Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/diesel-fuel-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/diesel-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Solvent Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/mixed-solvent-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/mixed-solvent-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/transformer-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/transformer-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Mix Fuel Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/hot-mix-fuel-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/hot-mix-fuel-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Biodiesel Oil https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/biodiesel-oil.htm https://www.jaypetrochem.co.in/biodiesel-oil.htm Tue, 17 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530